Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nate Van Ryn

Nate Van Ryn

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Van Ryn
"Tyler was fantastic! Great communication and saved me some money! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ivars Steins

Ivars Steins

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivars Steins
"Cam was very helpful in explaining all of my options and made signing up really easy. I really appreciate all of his knowledge, background and assistance!"
Profile photo of Andrew S

Andrew S

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew S
"Outstanding experience from start to finish. Ridge facilitated the seamless transition of our auto and renters policies from our previous provider, ensuring our coverage needs were fully met and keeping us well-informed throughout the process. It's a relief to have a dependable representative we can turn to for all our insurance inquiries, rather than waiting in queues for assistance. Ridge also provided us with a highly competitive rate, surpassing quotes from other companies. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Courtney

Courtney

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney
"My vehicle needed insured and Tyler was extremely helpful. He was quick to respond and knowledgeable. We are very happy with the quality of service."
Profile photo of Tanisha Dawkins

Tanisha Dawkins

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Dawkins
"So I didnt have time to really talk because I was at work. Cam got straight to the point and went over and beyond my expectations. He explained everything to me more then once. Perfect agent and professional he got me everything I needed. I will definitely refer statefarm to everyone. Thanks for assisting me."
Profile photo of Dan S

Dan S

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan S
"After speaking with him for a short time I knew I was at the right place, thank you so much for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Michael Wynn

Michael Wynn

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wynn
"Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Makayla Roberts

Makayla Roberts

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Roberts
"I had Ridge Tefft as my agent, he was very professional an friendly. Got my quote super fast and answered all my questions. Had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Maranda VanHouten

Maranda VanHouten

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maranda VanHouten
"Worked with Colt for a quote for liability insurance for my business. He was amazing and flexible with my schedule. He got me a really good rate and was patient and polite the entire process. I felt so comfortable dealing with him we even ended up doing quotes for my husband's business and our personal vehicles."
Profile photo of Madison Haley

Madison Haley

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Haley
"AMAZING! I called to get quotes on numerous different things, had no clue what I was doing & Mariah was amazing to work with, talked me through the whole process and helped me get everything figured out. Glad I made this switch!"
Profile photo of Sweet Rae Church

Sweet Rae Church

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet Rae Church
"Colt was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Jonny Dubke

Jonny Dubke

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Dubke
"Ryan has been taking care of me for a while now and always makes sure I’m happy and up to date"
Profile photo of Jimmie Harris

Jimmie Harris

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Harris
"Camron, was very helpfuI switched and and made a great savings. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate good customer service. So thank you."
Profile photo of Lisa Kinsinger

Lisa Kinsinger

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kinsinger
"Ryan was great. He took the time to sit down with me, look over my policy and explained what my policies were. He even took the time to see if I qualified for any other policies or savings."
Profile photo of Karen Chase

Karen Chase

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Chase
"Colt Tefft was a great help. He gave me several options that would fit my needs. As a bonus I got insurance for a better rate with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ashley Foster

Ashley Foster

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Foster
"Fast response and easy to add another vehicle, even told me about something than helped me save money as well."
Profile photo of Amaris Allen

Amaris Allen

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amaris Allen
"Colt got me insurance fast and easy! He also gave me the best possible quote!"
Profile photo of Shannon Lettimore

Shannon Lettimore

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lettimore
"Colt our insurance agent was very friendly and professional and was able to get us a great insurance rate. We had a different agency that we were very loyal to and got messed over by so we called State farm and Colt took great care of us!"
Profile photo of Thana Kaser

Thana Kaser

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thana Kaser
"Mariah was great to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, and so very helpful! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of James Sedlmeyer

James Sedlmeyer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Sedlmeyer
"Ryan was very professional. He has great skill sets. If I was still in business I would hire him."
Profile photo of Bray Baldridge

Bray Baldridge

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bray Baldridge
"He was very helpful a got me the best insurance for my first car!"
Profile photo of Trevor Hewitt

Trevor Hewitt

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Hewitt
"10/10 quick and overall good experience"
Profile photo of Casaundra Siwa

Casaundra Siwa

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casaundra Siwa
"Very fast and friendly service. It was very easy to get my account started and paid ahead. I did it on my lunch break .Also, the app is very easy to use. Everyone is super friendly this is my first time talking with Katie she even went above and beyond and text me a little more information and told me to have a good night. If you need insurance and fast .. like a good neighbor State farm is there. You will not be disappointed"
Profile photo of Torii Dickinson

Torii Dickinson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torii Dickinson
"Affordable and friendly! 10/10 great customer service"
Profile photo of catherine myers

catherine myers

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by catherine myers
"My husband and I have been working with cam for a few years now and he is always there when we need him or have a question. If your looking for a new agent I highly recommend working with cam."